My very first post! Why this blog and what is it for?


Hi Reader,

Thanks for taking your time reading this. The blog you are looking at is a diary where I record my findings of subjects that I self-study. Computer Software and Programming will be the primary subject for most of the posts but I may also add posts of various other fields, for instance, photography. Which subject the article is written for will be mentioned on the header of each article.

Please feel to add your comments to my posts and thanks again for reading. Oh! and you may also want to read my disclaimer below.

-Sanjeev Sharma (Sanje2v)  signed 20th March 2010

DISCLAIMER: EVERYTHING I SAY, CONCLUDE OR THEORIZE IN MY ARTICLES MAY NOT ENTIRELY BE TRUE. I SELF-STUDY MY SUBJECTS OF INTEREST SO I MAY HAVE QUOTED FROM ANOTHER REFERENCE ARTICLE WHICH MAY ITSELF BE WRONG OR MAY HAVE CONCLUDED TO SOMETHING PRODUCING SIMILAR BEHAVIOUR BUT WHICH MAY NOT BE CORRECT IN REALITY. WHENEVER I DERIVE SOMETHING, I HAVE TOLD SO. PLEASE TAKE EFFORT TO CONFIRM THESE TYPES OF STATEMENTS FROM TRUSTED SOURCES BEFORE USING THOSE INFORMATION OFFICIALLY.

